Home | Workforce | Getting involved

Getting involved

The draft Standards set out what teachers across Australia should know and be able to do across the domains of professional knowledge, professional practice and professional engagement at four levels: Graduate, Proficient, Highly Accomplished and Lead Teacher.

Please login below to view content or subscribe now.

Membership Login

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the top stories in our weekly newsletter Sign up now